Year 5 blog

Life and learning

100 Words Y5 Laila

on September 20, 2013

Last week we moved house, I now have my own bedroom again! I had a wooden playhouse at the end of my garden and my dad had to take it down and gave it away as firewood. Because it was there for such a long time all of the grass underneath was dead,so my dad had to sow some more grass seeds. My parents have been busy unpacking the house all day long,as I walked into my room today most of the room has been unpacked and I saw a bright light at the end of the tunnel!.


7 Responses to “100 Words Y5 Laila”

  1. Miss Pallister says:

    I really like your play on words Laila.
    Miss Pallister

  2. Miss Pallister says:

    Your 100 word challenge is now linked. Check it out at 100wc.net

  3. Olusola (Team 100wc) says:

    Hi Laila,
    Well done! This is a good writing.
    Do try to keep to exact prompt words next time though. Cheers!

  4. Darcy says:

    wow laila i really like your 100 word challenge, epic, i thought it fitted in really well 😉

  5. beth smith says:

    Nice one Laila, another good thought with writing!

  6. Hollie says:

    well done Laila I like how you thought very well punctuation are in the right places and I would never be able to wright something like that

  7. Austin wood says:

    I thought it was very enjoyable and good description .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar