Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Hockey Coaching

on September 25, 2013

Just a quick reminder that your hockey coaching starts this Friday afternoon so please ensure that you have your outdoor PE kit in school. The coach also advised that if you have shin pads and a gum shield to bring them in. Please do not worry if you don’t, you will still be able to participate. It will be great to see you progress and perhaps have a tournament at the end.

 

Image


7 Responses to “Hockey Coaching”

  1. Darcy says:

    Im so excited for the hockey ive packed my P:E kit full with shin pads and the right clothing

  2. Nikki Humphreys says:

    Harry came home beaming after hockey. He loved the treasure island game they played and can’t wait for next time. Have a great weekend Year 5!

  3. Daisy says:

    Today I hade fun playing hockey

  4. Olivia says:

    I had really good fun with the hockey today and I hope we do more fun games next week I’m looking forward to next week because we’re passing the ball to each other and doing more fun games . I hope everyone today enjoyed it aswell and I hope that we have fun next week . Everyone ones day was amazing because we enjoyed it so much but the bad bit about it is that some people had blister of e.g( shin pads ,trains and stuff and some people even banged there forehead on a big pot this afternoon lol(me) but I enjoyed and hope everyone else did to ,OLIVIA THOMPSON,year 5!!

  5. Ellie says:

    The hockey was fun and existing

  6. Iestyn Evans says:

    I enjoyed hockey very much. It covered some of our outdoor pe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar