Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Hockey coaching

on September 28, 2013

Hockey coaching

Year 5 thoroughly enjoyed their first week of hockey training. Here they are learning how to hold the hockey stick correctly so that they can maintain control of the ball. Can you remember where to put your hands?


6 Responses to “Hockey coaching”

  1. ryan says:

    I loved my hockey training and cant wait till next week.

  2. Owen says:

    I love playing hockey and playing all the hockey games.It was really fun and you have to put your right hand lower down the stick and your left hand at the top.

  3. Ellie says:

    I love the hockey:):):):):):):)
    It is so fun

  4. Iestyn Evans says:

    I like it too Ellie, the games are fun as well.

  5. ionajaynerae says:

    I love the training even though before I didn’t like hockey as much. I think the matches are awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar