Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Year 5 and 6 Open Afternoon- Tuesday 1st April 1.30pm-3.00pm

on March 23, 2014

Invite your family members to the Year 5 and 6 open day on Tuesday 1st April and share your learning triumphs and experiences with them.

Further information to follow this week.

What would you most like to share?


5 Responses to “Year 5 and 6 Open Afternoon- Tuesday 1st April 1.30pm-3.00pm”

  1. Olivia says:

    I can’t wait for my mum to see our stomp performances,role play and our learning so far,this term

  2. Olivia says:

    I enjoyed the opening afternoon as I was able to make a flowing conversation between the parents, explaining what stomp is all about

  3. Iestyn Evans says:

    The open afternoon was busier than I thought it would be!!! Lots of people can to look at my table when I was working with Bradley. I had a great but also tiring time to!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar