Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Year 5 Homework 23.04.14

on April 23, 2014

For your maths homework this week please focus on recalling your multiplication facts and associated division facts. Use the mental maths tab on the blog to support you. Please comment on the blog to let us know how you have got on.

 


18 Responses to “Year 5 Homework 23.04.14”

  1. Rhys says:

    I did the grid in 02:41

  2. Emma says:

    I don’t know why but I couldn’t get on to the multiplication grid so I don’t think I will be able to complete this task. Sorry!

  3. Holly says:

    I couldn’t find it eaither but I did some multiplication facts with my dad I did 20 in 2 minutes ans 20 seconds.

  4. Iestyn Evans says:

    I don’t know how to do the grid when I get on it, its got a mind of its own! I went on some of the multiplication games instead and did quite well on them, answering most of them right. Sorry about that!

  5. Paige says:

    I don’t have a printer at home and no one that I know has one so I don’t think I will be able to compleat this task. Sorry!!

  6. Marcus Jones says:

    I did very well with the ‘multiplication grid’ as I got a time of 3:38.

  7. Olivia says:

    I have been practising a lot – but was not able to practise on the grids as they did not let me type in anything

  8. Corbyn says:

    I did the grid in 02:37

  9. katy says:

    for my maths I played the basket ball game and I got 10/10 in the questions and 3 baskets, but I couldn’t find the grid when I went on the mental maths tab.

  10. freya says:

    I did the first grid in 5:25 and the second one is 4:40!

  11. Charlie says:

    At first it was hard because they were all mixed up but a bit after it was easier to work out.

  12. Jack Chambers says:

    I did it in 2:05 seconds !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar