Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Music project

on October 16, 2014

music1 (2)

music2 (2)

music3 (2)

Don’t forget, Monday 20th October, Mrs Radwell’s class will be showcasing their musical performance using the outdoor instruments (weather permitting!). They have worked incredibly hard for the past few weeks rehearsing, as directed by the BTEC music students from North Kesteven School. Please aim to arrive between 1:20 and 1:30.

Mrs Radwell


7 Responses to “Music project”

  1. Ellie says:

    I love love love music. Thank u for teaching us. Thank u mr Martin for brining them in it is sooooooooooo fun.

  2. Alex says:

    I think it was amazing and cool(:)

  3. William Griffiths says:

    I think you all did very well and I bet it took a lot of practise! (Im feeling nervous myself for when I do it!)

  4. sophie tattersdill says:

    I like music and would love if u brought them back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar