Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Breaking news!

on February 5, 2015

Today year 5 have been working as journalists to report on a suspicious incident. Mrs Radwell’s car was missing this morning from her house and found abandoned on the school playing field surrounded by police tape! Keep checking the blog as the case continues…

Car on field


13 Responses to “Breaking news!”

  1. Carys Kerr says:

    I wonder what happened…
    It seems very strange that nobody knows anything (except Mrs Radwell) about the mystery.

  2. William James Griffiths says:

    When will the checks become finished and when will the car be given back to mrs radwell?

  3. William James Griffiths says:

    What an unecspected mystery!!!

  4. Ellie says:

    I thought it as a motivating story but unreal

  5. Ellie says:

    I thought it as a motivating story but unreal!!

  6. Kian says:

    My techers cars on the field 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

  7. Kian says:

    I can’t belive my teachers cars on the feild😹😹😹

  8. grace says:

    My report was epic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar