Year 5 blog

Life and learning

The Book Fairs Here!!!

on February 10, 2015

imageThe book fair has finally arrived and it’s very popular, it’s open to all years the books will cost money so bring some. Most prices are not over £9.99 the book fair will be open throughout parents evening on Wednesday and Thursday. Hope you can make it.

By Lewis And Alex


16 Responses to “The Book Fairs Here!!!”

  1. Carys Kerr says:

    I’m very excited! I’m going on Thursday (when my parents evening is)!

  2. William James Griffiths says:

    Im exited to go and get a book on Thursday at my parents evening! 🙂 I FOUND A BOOK I WANT!!!

  3. martin Carlile-Humphrey says:

    Sounds great? What are the in books at the moment for 10 year olds?

  4. Kian says:

    Love this time of year when the book fairs in

  5. Grace says:

    I was happy that i got the minecraft redstone book that i had my eye on .

  6. Kian says:

    There is a $25 book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar