Year 5 blog

Life and learning

World Book Day

on March 5, 2015

image image

 

It is word book day!!! Today, year 5 have been busy doing book related activities like creating the castle from the ‘Chronicals of Narnia’. Our theme was Alice in Wonderland, so there were so many white rabbits, Alices and of course, a queen of hearts!

 

by Mille and Carys


5 Responses to “World Book Day”

  1. Carys Kerr says:

    I was the white rabbit! I had so much fun doing all of the different, fun activities. I can’t wait to see the AMAZING newspaper that my class produced!

  2. grace says:

    Me was rabbit the wite rabbit

  3. Lily says:

    I really enjoyed world book day it was really fun!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar