Year 5 blog

Life and learning

The y5/6 production is revealed…

on May 20, 2015

Alice in Wonderland!!!

 

alice blog

Our fantastic year 5 and 6 children are excited to get underway with this year’s Alice in Wonderland play.

So we hope you will come and join us (on the 7th and the 8th of July) for a play full of thrilling adventures.

There are some amazing songs to enjoy and sing-a-long to at the end, so make sure you come and watch ; you will be dazzled by our awesome cast.


6 Responses to “The y5/6 production is revealed…”

  1. Carys says:

    I’m really excited for this as I’m also doing Alice in Wonderland at my theater school!:)

  2. sophie says:

    I’m excited but I don’t have a white pillow case to bring in for the costume. I hopefully going to buy one.

  3. Ellie says:

    I’m excited too Sophie but I think that we’re only going to sing 🎀

    • Carys says:

      Yes I think we are.

      • WilliamGriffiths(WG) says:

        Yes. Yr5 is the choir. (Together, they are still a big part so don’t be put off with just singing if you don’t like it! It’s like how important the ❀️ Is to us. That’s how important Yr5 are.)πŸ‘I’m sure you will all agreeπŸ‘

  4. Jack says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ITS THE WORST WHY DO WE HAVE TO DO THIS THERES NO BOY PLAYS BOYS HAVE RIGHTS Alice in wonder
    Land isπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ‘Ύ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar