Year 5 blog

Life and learning

Indian Experience

on September 19, 2013

Miss Pallister's class dancing

Did you enjoy dressing in Indian clothes and trying out the different dances?

I wonder if you will be able to demonstrate some of the dance moves tomorrow?


27 Responses to “Indian Experience”

  1. Asher says:

    I loved dressig up in the Indian clothes and the best part about it was that I got to dance!

  2. rhys says:

    yes i enjoyed it it was really fun

  3. Laila says:

    i loved doing the indian dancing and dressing up it was fun!

  4. Phoebe says:

    I Wish I could!!!

  5. Rachel says:

    i injoyed dressing up because you got to find out what it was like to be in India.

  6. jack says:

    we loved the dressing up and the dancing we enjoyed it!!!

  7. Darcy says:

    our classes indian experience was so fun we learnt some indian dancing and we each got to dress up

  8. Kieran says:

    I loved the indian dancing it was fun i would love to do it again!!!!!! :).

  9. ellie says:

    It was fun and awsome !!!!!!!!!

  10. austin says:

    I really enjoyed it !

    Austin and Alex

  11. Charlie says:

    The dressing up was fab and the dance was amazing! I want to do it again.

  12. Lena says:

    I loved the indian experiance, it was great fun we got to try on different clothes and do some indian dancing.

  13. Toby says:

    It was brilliant

  14. Nancy says:

    Yes! I loved it. I wish I could do it agian!

  15. Corbyn says:

    Yes, I really enjoyed dancing and my favourite dance move was the shuffling andd Kyle was laughing his head off. I would do it again 🙂

  16. Freya says:

    Hi Miss Pallister Paige and I enjoyed the Indian dancing! But the cloths could of been more easy to get on. By Paige and Freya. 😀

  17. Samuel says:

    I loved the Indian dancing! I thought it was really FUN!

  18. Oliver says:

    Thank you for teaching all of us India yesterday i would love to do it again

  19. Asher says:

    It was awesome I loved the clothes but mainly the dancing!

  20. Darcy says:

    The Indian dancing was so fun,i hope we get to do it again.My favorite thing about the Indian experience was when we go to dress up and dance with a partner.

  21. Iona says:

    I loved the Indian dancing even though I don’t usually dance very much. It would be great if we did it again!!!!!! 🙂

  22. matt says:

    I think it was some crazy things but i enjoyed it. I would like to do it again 🙂

  23. Iestyn Evans says:

    I loved the Indian dance and experience day, especially the story. Defiantly a day to remember and enjoy. Loved the dance as well.

  24. Laila says:

    I would definitely do this again in my spare time and I liked wearing the Bindi it was fun dressing up and dancing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar